Search site

Contact Us

Agencies

Axminster

Symonds & Sampson
Trinity Square
Axminster
Devon
EX13 5AW

Tel: 01297 33122

Monday - Friday
9.00am - 12.30pm & 1.15pm - 4.30pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Christmas Opening Hours:

Monday 22nd December - Normal Hours
Tuesday 23rd December - Closed
Wednesday 24th December 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 25th December - Closed
Friday 26th December - Closed
Monday 29th December - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesday 30th December - Closed
Wednesday 31st December 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 1st January - Closed
Friday 2nd January - Closed

Cullompton

Batchelor & Company
Charlton House
32 High Street
Cullompton
Devon
EX15 1AE

Tel: 01884 32324

Monday - Friday
9.00am - 1.00pm & 2.00pm - 4.30pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Christmas Opening Hours:

Monday 22nd December - Normal Hours
Tuesday 23rd December - Normal Hours
Wednesday 24th December 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 25th December - Closed
Friday 26th December - Closed
Monday 29th December - Closed
Tuesday 30th December - Closed
Wednesday 31st December Closed
Thursday 1st January - Closed
Friday 2nd January - Normal Hours

Kirkby Stephen

J Noel Paul & Co
21 Market Street
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4QS

Tel: 01768 371272

Monday - Friday
9.00am - 5.15pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Christmas Opening Hours:

Monday 22nd December - Normal Hours
Tuesday 23rd December - Normal Hours
Wednesday 24th December 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 25th December - Closed
Friday 26th December - Closed
Monday 29th December - Normal Hours
Tuesday 30th December - Normal Hours
Wednesday 31st December 9:00am - 1:30pm
Thursday 1st January - Closed
Friday 2nd January - Normal Hours

Knutsford

Manchester Building Society
53 King Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6DZ

Tel: 01565 651626

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
9.30am - 4.00pm
Wednesday
9.30am - 1.00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Please find detailed below, temporary changes to the Knutsford agency opening times:

Monday 8th December 9:30am - 2:30pm
Tuesday 9th December 9:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday 10th December 9:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday 11th December 9:30am - 2:30pm
Friday 12th December 9:30am - 2:30pm

Normal hours will resume from Monday 15th December.

Christmas Opening Hours:

Monday 22nd December - Normal Hours
Tuesday 23rd December - Normal Hours
Wednesday 24th December - Closed
Thursday 25th December - Closed
Friday 26th December - Closed
Monday 29th December - Closed
Tuesday 30th December - Closed
Wednesday 31st December Closed
Thursday 1st January - Closed
Friday 2nd January - Normal Hours

What we are saying

  1. Members’ Votes Raise Money for Charity

    Published:26th June 2014 /in category: Blog

    Manchester Building Society's AGM took place on Monday 16th June 2014. As a mutual, owned by and operated for its members, the Society invites members to take part in and vote at the Society’s AGM each year; to participate in making key decisions for the future of the Society.

    Find out more